

#### Shri Vithal Institute of Progressive Education's

# LOTUS ENGLISH SCHOOL

Approved by Maharashtra Government. Affiliated to CBSE. AFF. No. 1130481 Old - Kasegaon Road, Kasegaon, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur. Pin.413304

Email.: lotusprincipal@gmail.com Website.: https://www.les.svipe.edu.in



Ref No.:

Date.: 09/04/2025

### Notice

As per the resolution No. GR. No. RMI No. MAHENG / 2009/35528, Reg. No. MH/MR/SOUTH – 344/Dated: 21 March 2014 school is required to constitute Executive committee for the School Parent Teachers Association.

Constitution of this committee is a given below.

- 1. Chairperson
- 2. Vice Chairperson
- 3. Secretary
- 4. Two Joint Secretaries
- 5. Member

- Principal/ Head Master
- One amongst the Parent
- One amongst the Teacher
- Both from Parents
- One parent and one Teacher from every Standard

All the members of PTA are hereby inform to note the above and interested members for appropriate positions mention above should submit the applications accordingly in the format made available in the school office to the under signed on or before 09 /04/2025.

In case if there are more applications for one post, selection will be done by Lottery system on 17 / 04 /2025.

SENGLISH SCHOOL STORE ANDHARPUR

(Dr. Jayshree R. Bhosale)

PRINCIPAL
LOTUS ENGLISH SCHOOL
KASEGAON, TAL. PANDHARPUR



#### Shri Vithal Institute of Progressive Education's

# LOTUS ENGLISH SCHOOL

Approved by Maharashtra Government. Affiliated to CBSE. AFF. No. 1130481 Old - Kasegaon Road, Kasegaon, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur. Pin.413304

Email.: lotusprincipal@gmail.com Website.: https://www.les.svipe.edu.in



Ref No.: LES/2025-ZG/PTA/28

Date.: 27/04/2025

### Office Notification

The Executive committee of parent Teacher Association of the school for the academic 2025-2026 has been constituted as per GR. No. RMI No. MAHENG / 2009/35528, Reg. No. MH/MR/SOUTH – 344/Dated: 21 March 2014.

On April 17, 2025, parent representatives for the Executive Committee of PTA, Lotus English School, Kasegaon, Pandharpur from Class I to X were elected through the lottery as per the Maharashtra Government Act.

The details about the members are as given under.

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Jayshree Rahul Bhosale	Chairman
2	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Sukhdev Vijagat	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Dayanand Bhausaheb Jadhav	Secretary
4	Mrs. Savita Dajiram Zambare	Jt. Secretary
5	Mrs. Rujuta Dnyaneshwar Vijagat	Jt. Secretary
6	Mr. Dipak Balkrushna Sudake	Member-Parent (I)
7	Mrs. Pooja Rajkumar Waghmare	Member-Teacher (I)
8	Mrs. Vidya Dayanand Jadhav	Member-Parent (II)
9	Mrs. Amruta Santosh Chavan	Member- Teacher (II)
10	Mr. Balu Jijaba Awatade	Member- Parent (III)
11	Miss Nikita Vittal Holkar	Member- Teacher (III)
12	Mrs. Shukeshna Meshram	Member- Parent (IV)
13	Mrs. Anuradha Prafull Dongare	Member-Teacher (IV)
14	Mrs. Madhuri Sachin Nikam	Member-Parent (V)
15	Mrs. Seena Sachin Chavan	Member-Teacher (V)
16	Mr. Sagar Jalindar Nalwade	Member-Parent (VI)
17	Ms. Amruta Harishchandra Babar	Member-Teacher (VI)
18	Mr. Ramesh Nagendra Siddhanwar	Member-Parent (VII)
19	Miss. Swati Popat Shinde	Member-Teacher (VII)
20	Mr. Shahaji Chitamani Gaikwad	Member-Parent (VIII)
21	Mr. Sampat Kashinath Lawate	Member-Teacher (VIII)
22	Mr. Abhijit Rajaram Kavade	Member-Parent (IX)
23	Ms. Nishatafrin Nisar Shikalgar	Member-Teacher (IX)
24	Mrs. Revati Rahul Garad	Member-Parent (X)
25	Mr. Sachin Bhagwat Nikam	Member-Teacher (X)



Regards

PRINCIPAL
LOTUS ENGLISH SCHOOL
KASEGAON, TAL. PANDHARPUR