Lotus English School, Kasegaon, Pandharpur. List of School Managing Committee Members

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation & Representative
1	Dr. Dadasaheb Jyoti Salunkhe	Chairman, Trust Nominee
2	Mr. Bhimrao Daji Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
3	Mr. Hanumant Mahadev Bagal	Member, Trust Representative
4	Dr. Babruvahan Pandurang Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
5	Mr. Dadasaheb Dhondiba Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
6	Ms Pooja Babruvahan Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
7	Mrs. Minakshi Bhimrao Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
8	Mrs. Alka Hanumant Bagal	Member, Trust Representative
9	Mrs. Vandana Dadasaheb Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
10	Mrs. Premlata Babruvahan Ronge	Member, Trust Representative
11	Dr. Sandip Sitaram Wangikar	Member Teacher, SVERI, College of Engineering.
12	Mrs. Savita Shivaji Dhudhbhate	Member Teacher, UMA College , Pandharpur
13	Mr. Sachin Bhagwat Nikam	Member Teacher
14	Mrs. Savita Dajiram Zambare	Member Teacher
15	Adv. Dhanshree Kiran Ghadge	Member Parent
16	Adv. Asmita Vikram Wadadekar	Member Parent
17	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Sukhadeo Vijagat	Member Parent
18	Mr. Santosh Maruti More	Member Parent
19	Mr. Sanjay C. Kothadi	C.B.S.E. Nominated Member
20	Mrs Rupali Mahesh Hajare	C.B.S.E. Nominated Member
21	Dr.Jayshree Rahul Bhosale	Member Secretary, Principal